

Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero

Governor

Joshua F. Tenorio

Lieutenant Governor

Commission Members

Arlene P. Bordallo

Chairperson

Kumision Inangokkon Tano' CHamoru

(CHamoru Land Trust Commission)

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guåhan 96932

Phone: 671-300-3296 Fax: 671-300-3319

CHamoru Land Trust Commission Regular Board Meeting Thursday, July 17, 2025 at 1:00PM

CHamoru Land Trust Conference Room, 590 S. Marine Corp Drive ITC Building, Suite 223, 2nd Floor Tamuning, Guam. Public Comments may be made at cltc.admin@cltc.guam.gov To view the meeting virtually, log on to GovGuam Live-YouTube or Google Meeting link : meet.google.com/rpb-penx-idi

AGENDA

- **Call to Order** Certification of Quorum Present
- **Certification** Public Notice Requirements
 - A. Guam Daily Post (July 10, 2025 and July 15, 2025)
 - B. Guam Public Notice Website (https://notices.guam.gov)
- III. Approval of Minutes: June 06,2025 (Special Meeting) June 19, 2025 (Regular Board Meeting)

Administrative Director's Report

Old Business

I.

II.

IV.

V.

- A. Bill No. 7-38 (COR)
 - B. Bill No. 32-38 (COR)
 - C. Bill No. 41-38 (COR)
 - D. Bill No. 131.38 (COR)
 - E. Bill No. 135-38 (COR)
 - F. Public Law 37-146
 - G. Constituent Matters
 - 1. Billy Cruz
 - H. Commercial lease option to extend United States Postal Service 1. A portion of Lot 163, Hagat
 - 2. Tract 3621, Lot 18, Inalahan

VI. **New Business**

- A. Constituent Matters
 - 1. Roby Jean Quintanilla
 - 2. Richard Blas Santiago
 - 3. Antonio Aguon and Ana Ignacio Aquiningoc
 - 4. Arthur Paul Juanillo
 - 5. Jessica Cabrera Berisha
 - 6. Leah Rojas
- B. Survey completion without board ratification
- C. Lot 153-1, Yona Request to survey easement MEC, LLC
- D. Lot 7161-R1, Yigo Request to remove junk Shakira Francisco
- E. Designation of Public Information Officer

Rev. 04/1/2025 Public Comment(s) VII.

- VIII. Next Meeting Thursday, August 21, 2025 at 1:00 PM, CLTC Conference Room, Suite 223, 2nd Floor, ITC Building, Tamuning, Guam 96913
- IX. Adjournment

Earl J. Garrido Commissioner

Joseph F. Artero-Cameron Commissioner

Fabrienne Cruz, Respicio Commissioner

> Jeremy J. Rojas Commissioner

Joseph B. Cruz Jr. Acting Administrative Director