

Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero Governor

> Joshua F. Tenorio Lieutenant Governor

Commission Members

Arlene P. Bordallo Chairperson

Earl J. Garrido Commissioner

Joseph F. Artero-Cameron Commissioner

Fabrienne Cruz Respicio Commissioner

> Jeremy J. Rojas Commissioner

Joseph B. Cruz Jr. Acting Administrative Director Kumision Inangokkon Tano' CHamoru (CHamoru Land Trust Commission)

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guåhan 96932

Phone: 671-300-3296 Fax: 671-300-3319

Kumision Inangokkon Tano' CHamoru (CHamoru Land Trust Commission)

The CHamoru Land Trust Commission Working Session will be held on Thursday, July 3, 2025 at 1:00PM in the CHamoru Land Trust Commission Conference Room, ITC Building, 2nd Floor, Suite 223

WORKING SESSION AGENDA

I. Call to Order – Certification of Quorum Present
II. Certification – Public Notice Requirements
III. Bill No. 135-38 (COR) – An act to amend the Chamorro Land Trust Lease Agreement with the Guam International Country Club, Incorporated

Details and link to this working session is also available on the CLTC Webpage at https://cltc.guam.gov Individuals requiring special accommodations, auxiliary aids or services, may call the CLTC Office at (671)300-3296 or email cltc.guam.gov for more information.

This ad is paid for by CLTC Funds.

Rev. 04/1/2025